It’s Still Earl

 I really thought my Twinnings Earl Grey could never be beat. Thanks to the funky, knowledgeable (and very young) staff at the Tea Store I am now cured and know the truth.

The fragrance of the bergamot in those loose leaves as I bring the cup to my lips is amazing and tastes divine! The next time I will try the organic.

What a great store, not only to sit and enjoy the experience or to bring home the wonderful tea, but to shop for teapots, mugs and great tea accessories.

All this while enjoying the beautiful Byward Market

Leave a Reply

