What Kids Eat

I got to spend about five minutes talking with ten 2 year-olds and their caregivers today while they sat down to lunch.

I normally walk through this area after they have lunch, the best views are after rice is eaten (you can only imagine). It always brings a smile to my face. Kudos to the person who gets to clean that up.

I find out the things we have always loved as kids is still the same, mac and cheese (any pasta actually), all things chicken and of course ice cream.

Today they were feasting on a Greek salad when I arrived, I don’t actually remember it being so gourmet…..

5408_658339541336_121502591_39165675_4452245_n[1]

Leave a Reply

