A Visit to The Lemon

I like my kitchen. It’s small and in drastic need of a makeover, but its a sweet little place. The sun flows in first thing in the morning and makes it the brightest spot to start the day, and it leads to an awesome deck we use as an extension of the kitchen all summer.

I’m going to be doing some kitchen tour posts, and I thought I’d start with mine, and although it is not my dream kitchen, there are things that make me smile about it and make me want to be there.

3 responses »

  1. Thanks Katy. Always hard on myself when it comes to thinking I need to make changes, but this little place makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

